Franz-Miltenberger-Gymnasium

Kollegium des FMG 2020/21

 Alcarcari, Klaudia klaudia.alcarcari@fmg-brk.de
 Berner, Heiko heiko.berner@fmg-brk.de
 Bieber, Barbara barbara.bieber@fmg-brk.de
 Braune, Nicolas nicolas.braune@fmg-brk.de
 Bruckmoser, Stefan stefan.bruckmoser@fmg-brk.de
 Bub, Stefan, Dr. stefan.bub@fmg-brk.de
 Degand, Andreas andreas.degand@fmg-brk.de
 Dill, Matthias matthias.dill@fmg-brk.de
 Flohr, Susanne susanne.flohr@fmg-brk.de 
 Fronczek, David, Dr. david.fronczek@fmg-brk.de
 Geipel, Tobiastobias.geipel@fmg-brk.de
 Gottwalt, Christl christl.gottwalt@fmg-brk.de
 Gottwalt, Peter peter.gottwalt@fmg-brk.de
 Graber, Nicolas nicolas.graber@fmg-brk.de 
 Heil, Ines ines.heil@fmg-brk.de
 Henke, Birgit birgit.henke@fmg-brk.de
 Hönerlage, Dirk dirk.hoenerlage@fmg-brk.de
 Kirchner, Gerd gerd.kirchner@fmg-brk.de 
 Knüttel, Sebastian sebastian.knuettel@fmg-brk.de
 Köse, Hilal hilal.koese@fmg-brk.de
 Libner, Barbara barbara.libner@fmg-brk.de
 Menzel, Heiko heiko.menzel@fmg-brk.de
 Müller, Barbara barbara.mueller@fmg-brk.de
 Öhrlein, Philipp philipp.oehrlein@fmg-brk.de
 Ostheimer, Joachim joachim.ostheimer@fmg-brk.de
 Queck, Ingo ingo.queck@fmg-brk.de
 Reinhard, Michaela michaela.reinhard@fmg-brk.de
 Scheule-Walter, Franziska franziska.scheule-walter@fmg-brk.de
 Schiersch, Kathrin kathrin.schiersch@fmg-brk.de
 Schumm, Erhard erhard.schumm@fmg-brk.de
 Stanke-Berner, Christina christina.stanke-berner@fmg-brk.de
 Taube, Susanna susanna.taube@fmg-brk.de
 Vogel, Günther guenther.vogel@fmg-brk.de
 Vogel, Jan jan.vogel@fmg-brk.de
 Volkert, Brigitta brigitta.volkert@fmg-brk.de
 Wald, Axel axel.wald@fmg-brk.de
 Wiendl-Salzer, Birgit birgit.wiendl-salzer@fmg-brk.de